Buy at iTunes (US, UK) or AmazonĀ (US, UK)
or the store
Teddy Thompson & Kelly Jones
Little Windows

1. Never Knew You Loved Me Too
2. Make a Wish on Me
3. Better at Lying
4. Wondering
5. I Thought That We Said Goodbye
6. Don't Remind Me
7. As You Were
8. Only Fooling
9. You Can't Call Me Baby
10. You Took My Future